Day6, Wanna One & More

Day6 – What Can I Do

Wanna One – Energetic
The whole world knows that I’m not a fan of Produce 101 as a show but I do appreciate the people who make it into the group because they are such amazing talents.

Boyfriend – Star

Weki Meki – I Don’t Like Your Girlfriend
First off, what kind of name is this?

Jessica – Summer Storm

ANTS – Don’t Fight

Moon Hyuna x Erin – Doong Doong
Former members of 9Muses coming back to collab! Also, I heard that Hyuna is getting married soon??

Leave a Reply

