APink, BoA & More

Apink – Five
Bomi, I really liked your hair before!! To be honest, this song reminds me a of a faster version of Apink’s Luv. Wait, is that song really 3 years old already??

Heize – Don’t Know You


You, Clouds, Rain
P.S. I love Heize’s voice

Boa- Camo
This song reminds me of Kpop a few years ago

G.Soul – Tequila

Shannon – Love Don’t Hurt

Crush – Summer Love


Outside

Lee Hyori – Seoul
Not going to lie, this song isn’t really my style but it sounds really deep

Hyolyn x Kisum – Fruity
I wish Kisum was actually in the music video too

Leave a Reply

