First Impressions: Duel

As much as I love police dramas, I don’t think this one is that appealing. The drama has a very interesting premise that deals with clones. I have to say that these spring/summer dramas are getting very creative. I’ve never seen any drama tackle this before, but I honestly don’t find any other part of the drama that interesting. We already got Circle, which tackles aliens and has a way better story line than this drama does. I’m not sure whether it’s really the plot or because I don’t know the actors really well.

For now, I think I need to put this on hold. I’ll watch if I have time, but this may or may not go on my watch list. Maybe I’m just watching one too many dramas right now – definitely not going to watch this on a Mon-Tues.

Leave a Reply

