Sister’s Slam Dunk Season 2 First Impressions

Sister’s Slam Dunk is also back with Season 2! I honestly don’t like that the main point is to make a girl group and release a song. Of course, I understand that in the previous season, the highest ratings came from the episodes where they unnies were making a girl group and they’re doing a spin off from that. I really liked that in the other season, it focused more fulfilling the lifetime dreams of the members since they debuted at such a young age. Now that the focus is on something different, I’m afraid that it wouldn’t be as heart felt as it was before. Nevertheless, I do look forward to this new season because I’m already loving the new cast and I think they’ll have something new to bring on show.

Leave a Reply

