Jessi, Suzy, San E & More

Jessi – Don’t Make Me Cry
Am I the only one who loves Jessi’s voluminous hair? I wish mine was like that.

Suzy – Yes No Maybe
The song didn’t really do it for me, but maybe that might be because I’m not a big fan of Suzy as a singer.

San E – I Am Me
I am Me. I love me.

Kassy – Dream
Is this the same Kassy from UPR3? She has such a pretty voice!

Masta Wu – Shit
Excuse the language but this is a good song.

Cheetah – Blurred Lines

Gallant x Tablo x Eric Nam – Cave Me In

Leave a Reply

