December in Review

Unlike November and October, December flew by so fast. I finished another semester and another year is finished. I’m planning to do a Year in Review, which will be slightly different from my regular monthly reviews because they’ll be split in three categories. For now, let’s wrap December up.

K-Dramas:
Entourage finally came to an end. I thought that Entourage was only 12 episodes and was surprised when there was more. I honestly didn’t really like it and was about to drop it, but I was at the point where I just wanted to see some closure. I’m also loving Goblin right now. This show never fails to make me laugh and wonder what’s next to come. I’m a little sad that this drama won’t be ending in 2016 and I’ll have to wait until next year to find out what happens.

K-Variety:
Yes, I finally finished Unpretty Rapstar and Sister’s Slam Dunk after such a long run. Though I’m super upset that Sister’s Slam Dunk came to an end, I still think that it was one of the best shows I’ve ever watched. I’ve grown quite fond of all the cast members and their little antics. I don’t have any variety shows to keep up with anymore, so I don’t really know what to do when I don’t have dramas to watch. I considered going back to We Got Married, but as of now, I don’t really have any motivation to watch it. I also think it’s such a pity that Running Man is coming to an end since it was a pretty fun show. Not sure what really happened and why the scandal happened, but I’ll take it as it is.

Song Releases:
Heize – Star
KARD – Oh NaNa

Leave a Reply

