B1A4, Double K, Chancellor & More

Zico x Crush x DEAN – Bermuda Triangle
Name a more iconic trio.

Cosmic Girl – Don’t You Worry About Me
Wow, I actually had no idea that all of the original members of Rania left. I’m surprised when Jooyi came out with this song as Cosmic Girl, not to be confused with WSJN (Cosmic Girls). Honestly, I’m not a big fan of the name, Cosmic Girl either.

B1A4 – A Lie
I’m not a big fan of B1A4 songs, but this one is so good.



Chancellor – Surrender

Double K x Seo In Guk x Dok2 – OMG
I guess I found another iconic trio. P.S. Is that Seo In Guk rapping?

Leave a Reply

