BAP, BTOB, Hyolyn & More

B.A.P – Skydive
I’m no good at interpreting music videos, but there are pretty good interpretations in the comments. I love watching these music videos, but I don’t understand why everyone has to die. I’m so happy B.A.P is finally back because it reminds me of how much I loved them. I love their strong concepts because it usually comes with deep meanings.

Mamamoo – D├ęcalcomanie

BTOB – I’ll Be Your Man
This can easily be my favorite BTOB song. It gives me the 2011 feels.

Hyolyn – Paradise



Standing Egg – Voice

Bizniz x Basick x Microdot

Sool J x Paul Kim x Ultima – Thinking of You

Leave a Reply

