VIXX, BlackPink, Taeyeon & More

BlackPink – Stay
I know people will hate me when I say this, but I can’t help but be reminded of 2NE1. I think it’s just the style of music that’s similar. Their other song, Playing With Fire, is pretty good as well, but nothing really stands out for me.



MC Mong – Visual Gangster

VIXX – The Closer

Hyolyn x Jay Park – One Step

Taeyeon – 11:11
The big question is, was this released at 11:11?

Reddy – Ocean View
I didn’t like his previous release, but this one is pretty good.

Jenyer – I Do
So this is Jiyoon from 4Minute?

Loco x Crush – Still



Day Day x Hash Swan – Piggy Bank

Leave a Reply

