Twice, Jay Park, Hyorin & More

Twice – TT
I was confused why the title was TT, but just to clear things up, it’s supposed to be a crying face. Otherwise, very very catchy song, as are all Twice songs.



Block B Bastarz – Selfish & Beautiful Girl

Jay Park – Me Like Yuh

Hyorin – Love Like This
I love this song so much. But she really looks like Bora in the MV. Am I the only one?

Miryo x Giant Pink – Rock Scissors Paper
I’m not a really big fan of this song, but it gets really catchy.

Grace – Trick or Treat
I’m sure you all know how much I love Grace, from Unpretty Rapstar 3. She has such a distinct and appealing style that you can’t resist.

Kim Hyoeun – Imagination

Leave a Reply

