Infinite, BTOB, Mamamoo & More!

A lot of exciting comebacks this week!
Infinite – The Eye
I’m falling in love with them again.

Btob Blue – Stand By Me
I’m getting goosebumps all over.

Epik High x Lee Hi – Can You Hear My Heart?
Debating whether I should watch this drama…

Song Ji Eun – Bobby Doll
Is this supposed to be “Barbie Doll”?

Mamamoo – New York

Kitti B x Jace – So Busy

Ryeowook x Bada – Cosmic

Yoon Mirae – JamCome On Baby

Dok2 x The Quiett – Beverly 1lls
I feel like I’m watching an advertisement of all the gold chains, gold watches, and diamond rings Dok2 and The Quiett owns.

Leave a Reply

