Younha, Bada, Loco x Gray & More

Oops, I promised that things would be back on schedule, but I guess not; I’ve been too busy meeting with friends and updating my other blog.

Younha – Get it?
I’m so used to Younha singing ballads that this is such a new genre for me.

Loco x Gray – Good
After watching the SNL Korea with AOMG (if you watch, definitely watch the one with Jay Park as well), I can’t even look at them the same way.

Bada – Amazing

Tarin – Only One

San E x Raina – Sugar and Me
I love all their collabs in the past and this definitely didn’t disappoint either.



VOISPER – Summer Cold

Yerin Baek – Bye Bye My Blue

Leave a Reply

